You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎸#mytunes : ♯ Weekly Music List || Nº9 ♯ HF-21-22

in #mytunes5 years ago

Thank you so so much @mytunes!! 💓💓💓

Here is my song this week:

Love, love, love this song.. brings me to tears whenever I listen to it.

Sort:  

I love this song, too. I was in love with a man who sent me a clip of him playing the riff in it. I can't tell you how many times I played this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow, I hope this song brought back some sweet memories? That man was lucky to have your love then :) I tried to learn to play the riff too, but not as smooth. Thank you for dropping your comment. It is nice to know someone loves the song too :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’re invited to share some stuff of course 😁

You know it's not the stuff I usually listen to but this is not about me but about "all"... we All of us help create a colourful painting of songs, thanks so much for adding your colours to our collage!
It was just included on the list from the very first moment I could read your contrib, you can spot It Here
Btw, congrats for your raffle winning, you were fortunate!
Hugs'n love ❤️

Thank you so much :) I love the guitar playing which was one of the things that drew me to the song.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49