#MyTravel- 3 Tourist Destinations In Sabang Must be Visited (Bilingual)

in #mytravel6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, Welcome to My Blog.

ENGLISH
2 days ago I read a post from @enzasteem that will be held #MyTravel contest which started on 20 January. This is a contest that specializes in travel alone. And by chance I just spent my holiday in sabang, aceh Indonesia. So I am interested to participate in the contest, although I have never participated in the contest at all, so just to add experience.
Okay we will discuss about the places that you must visit if you visit to Sabang.
image

1. The island of rubiah
The island of rubiah is one of the small islands located on Sabang Island. This island does not have such a large size and ahanya has an area of ​​about 2,600 m2 of water. But the unique island is dikelilingin by white sand is so beautiful and of course the beach so charming. It is the most visited place by tourists both from home and abroad. The beauty of the underwater world becomes the main attraction of the island of rubiah. Only Rp. 500.000 you will be able to feel dive in the island of rubiah.
image

2. Gua Sarang
In the second rank there is a gua sarang. It is a tourist place consisting of several caves. In contrast to the cave generally located under the mountain ata the like. Cave nest is located on the beach. One of the attractions of the cave's nest is the presence of several small islands or small hills in front of the cave that you can use to take pictures. So if you are already on top of the small island you will be presented with a view that is second to none.
image

3. Peak of Balohan
Peak balohan is located not far from the port balohan. This peak has not been exposed much in the media so if you search it on google maybe you do not find it. When I was in Sabang, there was one of my friends there who recommended this place. First I refused on the grounds that the peak was too high to climb even though I could use a motorcycle. But he still force and say this is the most beautiful place to see all corners of Sabang Island. And sure enough, from the top of balohan you can see all corners of Sabang Island, ranging from Sabang city to various activities of Sabang society that is very beautiful if in capture with the camera. What an incredible sight.
image

INDONESIA
Hai steemians, Selamat datang di blog saya.
2 hari yang lalu saya membaca postingan dari @enzasteem bahwa akan diadakan kontes #mytravel yang dimulai pada tanggan 20 januari. Ini merupakan kontes yang di khususkan pada travel saja. Dan kebetulan saya baru saja menghabiskan masa liburan saya di sabang, aceh Indonesia. Jadi Saya tertarik untuk mengikuti kontes tersebut, walaupun saya belum pernah mengikuti kontes sama sekali, yaa hanya untuk menambah pengalaman.
Oke kita akan bahas tentang tempat-tempat yang wajib anda kunjungi jika anda berkunjung ke sabang.

1. Pulau rubiah
Pulau rubiah merupakan salah satu pulau kecil yang terletak di pulau sabang. Pulau ini tidak memiliki ukuran yang begitu luas dan ahanya memiliki luas perairan sekitar 2.600 luas. Namun yang uniknya pulau ini dikelilingin oleh pasir putih yang begitu indah dan tentunya pantai yang begitu memikat mata. Ini merupakan tempat yang paling banyak di kunjungi oleh turis baik dari dalam maupun luar negeri. Indahnya alam bawah laut menjadi daya tarik utama dari pulau rubiah. Hanya dengan Rp. 500.000 anda akan bisa merasa menyelam di pulau rubiah
image

2. Gua sarang
Di peringkat kedua ada Gua sarang. Merupakan tempat wisata yang terdiri dari beberapa gua. Berbeda dengan pada gua umumnya yang terletak di bawah gunung ata semacamnya. Gua sarang terletak di bibir pantai. Salah satu daya tarik dari gua sarang adalah adanya beberapa pulau kecil atau bukit kecil di depan gua yang bisa anda gunakan untuk berfoto. Sehingga jika anda sudah berapa di atas pulau kecil tersebut anda akan disuguhkan pemandangan yang tiada duanya.
image

3. Puncak Balohan.
Pucak balohan terletak tidak jauh dari pelabuhan balohan. Puncak ini belum banyak terekspos media jadi jika anda mencarinya di google mungkin anda tidak menemukannya. Ketika saya berada di sabang, ada salah satu teman saya di sana yang merekomendasikan tempat ini. Pertama saya menolak dengan alasan puncaknya terlalu tinggi untuk didaki walaupun bisa menggunakan sepeda motor. Namun dia tetap memaksa dan mengatakan ini adalah tempat terindah untuk melihat seluruh pelosok pulau sabang. Dan benar saja, dari
puncak balohan anda bisa meihat seluruh pelosok pulau sabang, mulai dari kota sabang hingga berbagai aktifitas masyarakat sabang yang sangat indah jika di abadikan dengan kamera. Benar-benar pemandangan yang luar biasa.
Itulah 3 tempat yang wajib anda kunjungi jika anda berlibur ke sabang, Indonesia.
image

That's 3 places you must visit if you are on holiday to sabang, Indonesia. Hopefully with my article this can attract your attention to vacation in sabang, Indonesia. Thank you for visiting my blog. See you in the next article. @tominugraha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50