Myths & Legends week 2 The winners!

in #myths-legends6 years ago

Myths&Legends

"The winners" week 2

Hello everyone

Myths & Legends for week 2 is already over!
This week there were 13 amazing entries wich is excellent when I compare that with last week and it means that Myths & Legends can grow to be a big contest! so let's hope it will grow to be much bigger!
To al the participants, thank you for joining this week, you are all awesome thank you very much!

When there will be more participants, that give this contest a upvote and resteem the rewards for the winners will also be higher!
I can use your help, spread the word, resteem and give it a upvote. Tell everyone about Myths & Legends so we can reach more people who would also like to join ;)

I hope you had a lot of fun making your Myths & Legends art, I have enjoyed all of it!
I experienced some difficulties with choosing winners because of the great talents who I think all deserve to be in the top 5 but I had to make a decision.

And now..... The winners of the Myths & Legends contest are:

*And the winners are: *


1. @izzynaveda Congratulations you win 0.500 + 20% of author value
2. @desireeartCongratulations you win 0.200 + 15% of author value
3. @millerjtaipe Congratulations you win 0.150 + 05% of author value
4. @mimulusamsterdamCongratulations you win 0.100
5. @ksenjaCongratulations you win 0.050


20180525_125822.gif


I will also give 40% from my author rewards of the Myths & Legends week 1 post devided in3 to the 3 persons who had the most valuable comment in this Myths & Legends contest, this could be anyone and this week I got lucky myself.

Most valuable comment top 3:

Because there was no one with a most value comment for place 3 I decided that I choose an extra winner! Congratulations to @jorgeddln

image


@nymia.arynCongratulations you win 20% of author value
@crittercratsCongratulations you win 15 % of author value
@jorgeddln 6th winner Congratulations you win 05 % of author value

Congratulations to the winners!

image
The rewards will come asap after post the payout today.

See you in the next Myths & Legends contest.

image

image

Sort:  

Thank you for inspiration)

You are welcome!

OMG, Thank you a lot! I hope I have time enough to participate this week too!

Yes you are welcome:)

Thank you Nymia Aryn <3 yay!

You are welcome love your style :)

thank you very much :) keep on sharing great art :) congratulations to the winners.

You are welcome good to know, love that you join too!

Awesome! Thank you very much. Congratulations to all the winners.

Thanks for this great post! And contest. And congratulations to all winners 😁😻😀

¡Que genial está esto!

You are welcome! X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79