You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Norse Mythology - Odin

in #mythology6 years ago

Very well and beautifully written Arrrados.
My favorite name of Odin is Grimnir.

With the knowledge of how to wield runes, Odin's already formidable powers grew manyfold. He became one of the most accomplished beings in all of the existence.

I approve 100% of everything you wrote here, you have learned well and you promote Norse mythology, for that you will get my 100% upvote and resteem.

Keep doing good work.

It would be great if you write about Thor next! People know Thor from the movies but in the Eddas, he is not like he is in the movies, they need to read the truth.

20180307_172432_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for the support! :D I will write a post about Thor, but I am not certain if it will be the next one, it depends on what mood I will be in when I write my next mythology post. I intend to cover most of the major deities from The Old Norse mythology so Thor will certainly be among them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59