You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haitian Vodou - Baron Samedi & Maman Brigitte - The Lord and The Lady of Death and Sexuality

in #mythology7 years ago

This is one lovely article! Wow! I fucking love it,, sooooo much!

Brigit is one of my most favorite of goddesses, and its cool to see her transformed yet again into another culture.

I also love how these guys are rude and crude, would fit in very well with my friend group lol. Hahaha.

I hope you get more for this worthwhile article, please do tag curie or something on the next one! It would be worth it.

Sort:  

Haha, they would fit in my friend group as well :)
I will have to investigate Brigit some more, I don't know that much about her.
I don't think Curie will cover me again any time soon, my post was curied 9 days ago :D

Thanks for the lovely comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62