You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haitian Vodou - Baron Samedi & Maman Brigitte - The Lord and The Lady of Death and Sexuality

in #mythology7 years ago

I LOVE this post! We need more people on Steemit to write about stuff like this. Most people fear it because they do not understand it, and posts like this help to combat that :)

Sort:  

Agreed, I was going through mythology tag and I see there are a lot people writing about Slavic mythology, but there is so much disinformation in most of those posts :( I will fight that back with my incoming Slavic series, but I am waiting to build up more followers before starting with that particular mythology. It is not well known, and a lot of it comes to from my country, so I want it to have a larger audience than the one I have at the moment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36