Sharing with steemit community my traveloid in visual form when in Kotor

in #mythology6 years ago
subscribe at https://www.youtube.com/irinaideas

When I travel, I tend to take the world with me through social media and especially live streaming. Before I visit places, I read the history, mythology some aspects on architecture and after I visit I sum everything up on ideasrex.com where the imagination meets reality as seen through my eyes colored with futurism, mythology, history and general wonders of places. Join me across the internet my username is @ideasrex and let's make and explore art together, because that is the only discipline that will be prevailing once automation replaces the purpose of so many.

If you want to take a closer look or be an inner part of community I am building join my patreon.com/ideasrex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38