You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kalevala shortly #15 - Lemminkäinen's revival

in #mythology7 years ago (edited)

DISCLAIMER!

I'm going to take some time from writing these for I have consistently written at least one of these every week so far. And now is a good time since this was the last part on Lemminkäinen's adventures (so far).

Reading Kalevala and then applying it to this format takes surprisingly long and I also want to focus on other stuff other than this and working (damn you adult life).

But do not worry as now I'll have more time to get properly into the Kalevala and then I'll come back even stronger!

I don't know whether I'll take a week or ten from this but I'll be back when I think it's a good time. Until then, you can check out the earlier parts.

Later, my mythical creatures who still care to read these.

Sort:  

Time to Adult, aye? lol

Whatever you do I know it is to be good <3 I will still be coming back here and checking on ya ;)

Yeah, the thing was that I created the one week dead line so I could link the next part into a post before the 7 day reward mark. And sometimes meeting this deadline caused me some anxiety 🙈 (stupid, I know, lol). Of course I could just drop the link into the comments but it's just much more neat to have it at the end of every part, cant help myself.

Time to Adult, aye? lol

I wouldn't be such an adult if I wasn't forced to 8AM-4PM working life by the government... I'll just create more memes to compensate with that😁 Actually what I've heard form my friends the military is just a one big meme😂

I appreciate you still checking on me <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89