You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secrets from the Eichstätt Garden. Third Plates.

in #mythology5 years ago

I have read your post. I think you know where to find me.

Love your amethyst circle. My upvotes get spread infinitely thin, so not worth all that much and I'm not sure if my !tip is functional. Let's see. But I can leave you with a smile. 😊 ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

It's the thought that counts! Smiling regally!

Looks like my !tip no longer works. I think @tipu works differently now. Hard to keep up with all the little changes that keep me away from image-making. Hope you have a lovely weekend ~ Spent in some meaningful and exotic way. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Let's see if this works. @tipu curate ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Very kind of you to look into this, but my delegator is against all such curation trails. I respect that survival out here is impossible without them, and it probably means he and I are not in the right place, which is a little sad after all the effort I put in and all the money he put in to support community (not gain financially; for he was flagged to bankruptcy for the game that IS Steemit it now seems proven beyond a shadow of a doubt).

So very sad. But we still stay for something else. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Can't stop a a lover loving to love what she loves, no matter where. You sure make staying loveable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81