My thanks for everyone

in #mythanks6 years ago

Greetings

Good night...
Tonight I want to thank the person who introduced me to steemit.com.
That's the main thing.


I also express my deepest gratitude to all those involved in giving lessons / teaching to me about steemit.com. About how to make a post, how to make every posting good and useful and other ways that are very useful for me in working at steemit.com.

IMG-20181020-WA0002.jpg

However, until now there are still many shortcomings and mistakes in me in making a post. And I promise to slowly fix it all.

Thank you for everyone who has helped me in developing my potential and ability to work in steemit, which I cannot mention one by one.

IMG_20181019_235827.jpg

Steemit has given me a way to work. And the benefits are so amazing I feel. Both the experience, knowledge and friendship that are familial from this community.

IMG-20181020-WA0000.jpg

I use a smartphone as a place to work in the steemit community.

Thank-you so much

Regards
Me @onenama

Sort:  

This post has received a 75.57% upvote from thanks to: @onenama.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 28.80% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @onenama!

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @onenama!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72