Atlantis - Was Is It Here?

in #myth7 years ago (edited)

pyramid modern
http://images.freeimages.com/images/previews/c3e/mayan-sharks-3-1500981.jpg

Hello my fellow Steemians, friends on the adventure of what might exist and understood. I will begin to raise the topic of Atlantis, place of myth and legend, a place of extremely advanced technology and great wealth that was destroyed.

  1. Did Atlantis really exist?
  2. Where was Atlantis?
  3. If Atlantis did exist, what could we expect to find of remnants of the civilization?
  4. Is the evidence already found Atlantis was here?

Certainly there would be massive architecture and monuments left and somewhere, perhaps tombs would contain funerary art and maybe tools of the time. More than that, there might be petroglyphs, legends, and advanced technologies that survived in some form or another by survivors of a cataclysm, war, or holocaust.

Where do we look? For a moment suppose that the legend of Atlantis sinking beneath sea is a metaphor for the inability to reach the great civilization and not what actually happened. Stand by for a moment and say: what if there were something like GPS navigation and what enabled that form of navigation suddenly disappeared and no one had a sextant. Suppose refueling capabilities were gone. What if like on September 11th, 2001 somebody found the perfect place to throw a monkey wrench into the vast interconnected gears of an ancient civilization in just the right spot?

So if it did exist what clues can be found to make the case that Atlantis, or the remnants of it are right under our very noses and we just didn't put the clues together because for the most part, we did not know the clues existed.

Now, we do know that the clues exist and archaeologists find more clues and remnants of a vast civilization that was stable for thousands of years every single day, just like ancient Egypt, just like ancient China. From outer space by satellite, remnants were found.

There are other remnants, one offers in supposition that I myself discovered. Very dangerous and nasty things that evidenced themselves and are destroyed and are hopefully gone from this Earth for good.

I hope to write a series of articles on this subject:

  1. Whether Atlantis existed
  2. Where it was at
  3. What is left that we know about.
  4. How things came to be
  5. What we might find in the future

The basis for this theory is:

  1. Ruins of architecture on the North American and South American continent
  2. Funerary art and tools
  3. Legends of the Anasazi among the Navajo and other indigenous peoples
  4. Legends of the Mormons
  5. Petroglyphs
  6. Aztec farming methods
  7. Earth sculptures - Ancient geoglyphs
  8. Animal husbandry
  9. Advanced robotic artificially intelligent machines
  10. Human Migrations
  11. Armageddon type of war?

I have traveled extensively in the United States and over the years have seen many strange things. I do not pretend to know it all. Combined with a whole treasure trove of research by many different people in many different occupations, such as archaeologists, I will show that the North and South American continents were one single country or empire.

As this is presented over the coming months, it is hoped it is taken with a grain of salt and rewarded so please vote me up! The knowledge of what is presented was very hard and painful to get. Oh was it and it still might be. Anyways my fellow Steemians I hope my theories are a rousing bit of good fun and you enjoy them!

Sort:  

Excellent work dear friend @ jeff-kubitz, today this is the second post that talks about this topic, I stopped reading because I am interested in everything referred to him, even the channels of discovery are disseminating material on this subject , Thank you very much for the good reading or have shared this material

Thank you so much my dear friend @nano2nd for having an open mind I wrote a lot about this on my Facebook page and thought about putting the scientific evidence up here for the longest time because of the ridicule. Your comment is most welcome

Well done my friend @ jeff-kubitz I really like this topic, very topical, thank you very much for sharing

Thanks my dear friend @jlufer for your recognition of this topic. I hope it holds your interest in the days to come.

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

Thanks very much for supporting my work my friend @mars9

Hi, it's an interesting article im kinda into ancient civilizations! so im looking forward for your next articles related to Atlantis mysteries.

Thanks very much for your interest @bbkoopsta it should be an interesting trek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69