My first cake🎂

in #mysweetday5 years ago

hvv4et.jpg

Seeing this photo makes me proud as they have no idea. Easily this photo will be about 10 years old. And look how things have changed in that time.

When I started making cakes I didn't know anything. I just got a recipe on the internet and it was all trial and error. And if that helped a lot then I managed to make good cakes and they got better and better.

hkv9y9.jpg

Two years ago it was that I started taking classes. And if they helped a lot especially in the aspect of my cakes to make them more even and make them look much more professional. The lesson of all this is that I did not stay in a dream but it is my reality, at the beginning I could only watch classes online but I am motivated to want more and I succeed. We should not give up.

yjmsh5.jpg

BTW Happy Birthday to @surpassinggoogle 🎂🍰

Sort:  

You would never know that it was your first one. lovely cakes Denisse.

Thanks my dear

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Is there such a thing as untimely death in the Bible?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80