Moments Contest- My Super Woman - Super Mom

in #mysuperwoman6 years ago

44912F70-F040-4A53-B30A-AAC305283AF8.jpeg

My SuperMom.

My Mom is what people call a Super Mom. The kindest most thoughtful and understanding soul you will ever meet. The eldest and a girl, she was a mother to her two younger brothers with her mother away at work most of the time as my Grandmother was a single mother. When she married my father he was a divorcee with two teenage children. She cared for them like her own and then I came along, my mother gave her whole life and more for me. She is the most hard-working person I know, never taking easy shortcuts and always doing the right thing. I never doubt my Mom because she is the wisest person I know. When I gave birth to my son and my fiancé disappeared, my Mother took care of everything, from the hospital bills to everything else. I thank God for my Mother, she is never quick to judge nor condemn and she has given me so many chances she should be made a saint.
Thank you mom for being my Super Mom and the reason why women all over the world should be glad they were born female! I love you and Happy International Women’s Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62