Akankah steemit mengubah hidup ku? My storyboard -Will steemit change my life? My storyboard please read till the end

in #mystoryboard7 years ago (edited)


Hai, perkenalkan dulu saya Ali Murtaza. Saya diperkenalkan steemit oleh teman baik saya @bewe, dan dengan keadaan saya saat ini sangat membutuhkan sebuah keajaiban untuk mengubah keadaan saya terutama ttg ekonomi. Saya seorang suami dan seorang bapak dari satu anak. Sebelumnya saya berkeja sebagai outsourch di BRI dan putus kontrak dibulan February 2017 dan sampai saat ini belum mendapatkan pekerjaan pengganti untuk menghidupi keluarga saya. Keadaan saya sekarang kalau dibilang tragis ya sangat tragis, dimana sudah hampir setengah tahun belm dapat pekerjaan. Makanya saya mencoba mendalami steemit untuk perbaiki keadaan saya, dan akan kah steemit memberikan keajaiban dalam hidup saya. Dibawah ini akan saya paparkan keadaan saya.

Hi, first introduce me Ali Murtaza. I was introduced steemit by my good friend @ bewe, and with my current state desperately need a miracle to change my situation especially about economy. I am a husband and a father of one child. Previously I worked as an outsourch at BRI and broke a contract in February 2017 and have yet to get a replacement job to support my family. My situation now if tragically say yes very tragic, which is almost half a year belm can work. So I tried steemit steadily to improve my situation, and it would be a miracle in my life. Below I will describe my situation.

Saya tinggal di Banda Aceh dan lahir juga disini, dan saya sekarang menyewa rumah di seputaran Cotlamkuweh (nama sebuah desa) dengan harga 4,9 juta. Dan rumah itu jatuh tempo di bulan Oktober nanti, dan saya sampai sekarang belum punya uang untuk memperpanjang sewa rumah itu atau mencari rumah sewa lain.

I live in Banda Aceh and was born here too, and I now rent a house around Cotlamkuweh (the name of a village) for 4.9 million. And the house matures in October, and I have not had the money to renew the rent or find another rental house.

Sebenarnya saya sangat sedih dan bersyukur melihat keteguhan istri saya mendampingi saya dalam keadaan ini. Banyak harta pribadinya yg direlakan untuk menunjang kehidupan kami. Walaupun saya belm bisa memberikan kehidupan yang layak buat istri dan anak saya. Untuk menggantikan springbed kami yg dihadiahkan oleh seseorang yg bekas pakai saja saya belum mampu. Bahkan dirumah kami hampir tidak ada barang elektronik selain, laptop dan mesin cuci bahkan sekarang kami harus berbagi smartphone setelah Xiaomi mi4i saya mati total.

Actually I am very sad and grateful to see the determination of my wife to accompany me in this state. Many of his personal treasures are condemned to support our lives. Although I can give a decent life for my wife and child. To replace our springbed gifted by someone who used to use it I have not been able. Even at our house there is almost no electronic goods other than, laptop and washing machine even now we have to share the smartphone after my Xiaomi mi4i is totally destroyed.

![IMG_20170925_180910.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmPD2MEAYHz1RMP8oU4hSiovhyh4rrHvz1JJfS3FKp21oe/IMG_20170925_180910.jpg)

![IMG_20170925_112752_HDR.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmbvThhHjahfuAcuEw3khoEkcqQFsusKNMgEerAfg1gQ79/IMG_20170925_112752_HDR.jpg)

Ini adalah ruang tamu dan srkaligus ruang tengah rumah kami - This is our living room

![IMG_20170925_180926.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmUySKCPntjiovBin8KkngnMh12WUWRfu4ZsKR4nnQJzJ3/IMG_20170925_180926.jpg)

Ini adalah pendingin ruangan kami dan media hiburan kami

This is our air conditioner and our entertainment media

![IMG_20170925_180944.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmdW9wMr8fahexzViRJxLJ7XyvRo1ACzzxBhdCo5xo74x5/IMG_20170925_180944.jpg)

![IMG_20170925_181004.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmS9S8kCHXzmigMFimzjmVzN5WnYaU4L8gQExtX82mJEh6/IMG_20170925_181004.jpg)

Ini adalah springbed bekas yang dihadiahkan menjelang pernikahan saya, saya tambahkan diatasnya matras agar tidak terasa tipis

 This is a former springbed that was awarded before my wedding, I add on top of the mattress so as not to feel thin

Memang sedikit memalukan memang menceritakan ini semua. Tapi saya ingin berbagi kepada steemian semua tentang keadaan sayasebenarnya. Dan berharap steemit memberikan keajaiban dalam hidup saya.

It's a bit embarrassing to tell all this. But I want to share to all the steemian about my circumstances. And hope the steemit gives a miracle in my life.

Dan diluar sana masih banyak orang-orang yang hidupnya lebih susah dari saya, dan saya ingin menjadi keajaiban bagi mereka melalui steemit.

 And out there are still many people whose lives are harder than mine, and I want to be a miracle for them through steemit.

Saya ingin membuat sebuah proyek kemanusian untuk membantu orang-orang yang membutuhkan uluran tangan disekitar kita, adakah steemians yg ingin bergabung dengan proyek kemanusian ini?

I want to create a humanitarian project to help people who need a helping hand around us, is there any steemians who want to join this humanity project?

Bagi steemians yang serius ingin melakukan keajaiban bagi sesama melalui proyek kemasuaian steemit ini kita bisa diskusikan. Mungkin kita bisa diskusi dari media whatsapp dan whatsapp saya +6281360361450

For the serious steemians who want to do miracles for others through this steamit's community project we can discuss. Maybe we can discuss from whatsapp media and whatsapp me +6281360361450

Terimakasih bagi yang telah membaca sampai akhir tulisan saya ini, dan saya sangat berharap steemit bisa memberikan keajaiban bagi saya dan juga terlaksanakannya proyek kemanusia steemit

Thanks to those who have read to the end of my writing, and I sincerely hope that steemit can work wonders for me and also the implementation of the steemit humanitarian project 

@allizz @blocktrades @bullionstackers @dragos0897 @jtavassol @nytimes.com @ned @steem-samiam @lexiconical @wakeupsheeps @weirdheadaches @canadian-coconut @jason-donovan @discordiant


@allizz @blocktrades @bullionstackers @dragos0897 @jtavassol @nytimes.com @ned @steem-samiam @lexiconical @wakeupsheeps @weirdheadaches @canadian-coconut @jason-donovan @discordiant

Sort:  

Diupvote ya..

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72