Sort:  

wow this was like a spy thriller!

better than #qanon !
haha when me and stellabelle were talking on the phone few months back we both heard a robotic ladies prerecorded voice just cut in and say "This call is being recorded" and we both just kinda went "WHAT the FUCK?" so heh of course im sure theres dozens of programs used to spy on peoples calls :D much better to just use signal or telegram or even discord with 2fa is better than a phone line LOL

im sure EOS will come out with an encrypted replacement of telegram made just for private text video and phone calls

hey but this was very cooL! please keep posting your story! make videos for @dtube and @dlive.io

I wish it wasn't the truth. It should be a movie.

I like DTube and will do some more videos in the near future! At the moment I'm calling all those that voted Trump due to my influence to support Ted Cruz should he run. Obviously, for the ties to the suspect spy commander of my call intercept tool victimization account.

I'm thinking to make the movie from my perspective. However, it's revealing may illuminate a world distraught by the character flaws of victimization within broken justice experiencing failure to communicate when seeking recourse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66