My steemit story 2018

in #mystory6 years ago

Hey guys, I am rajaram Patra. I am Indian. My education is HS pass.I have no more money. I have no more education.But I don't want more money and not wrong information submitted by me. I don't like this. But I want to help you and find a good friend. who remember me and don't forget me. I promise you,"I don't forget you".
Now, I am new member of steemit. Join 17 July 2018 and open my account 27 July 2018. I am very happy because I join with steemit. Today my first blog on steemit. I want to continue my blog writing. I just requested of all you" please support me and help to grow up on steemit". I promise you I must be support you ( only I can do).
I don't know, who read this article. I just want to say my filing and Share it.But I want to say you," can you want a my good friend? tell me!
Thank you,

Sort:  

@rajarampatra, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you for supporting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19