Newbie here!

in #mystory7 years ago

Hi guy i just want to my story ^_^
(sorry for my wrong grammars i not that good at English)

Hi I am Nican ray Ruby i'am 19 yrs old and i love Anime!
I Was born in the place called heart of the Philippines ever since I was a kid, I've been an NPA( No Permanent Address). because of my Mom's job shes a teacher a single mother and a heart caring mom(sorry dude she's not single anymore) to me my mom is my everything. well, because of that the I've around or been most at the upper half of the Philippines.

it was fun but not that much there are still pros and cons in my traveling process and much more accidents that i conquered. almost died though hit by a car, fall down from a cleft, ect. more or less still alive and healthy. and the best part of it new friend even thought i already forgot their names.

hahahahaha i'm stoping this story for a moment and post the next lines for tomorrow follow me if you like it ^_^ or add me on https://www.facebook.com/nicanray.ruby

Sort:  

Congratulations @nicanray168! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48