MY STORY MY STEEMIAN FAMILY

in #mystory6 years ago (edited)

🔰First Part Of My Life Story At Steemit

🔰Hi my steemian family. As you know that I am using my steemit account. But you didn't know that I didn't know how to use steemit account.

🔰One Day
My friend "@hkniazi " come to my shop and he tell me about "steemit". He guide me to open "my steemit account. Then he went away. I was not knowledge about steemit. I started my posts on steemit but blindly and blindly. I tag my posts wrongly I made my posts wrongly I sent my sbd income to some fake boosters.
🔰 On YouTube
Then I search on YouTube some helpful videos and get guides from YouTube's Videos.
🔰 Those YouTube's Video's helped me to how get boost from boosters and how to make your posts. I am very thankful for all YouTube's Video makers from which guidance I get more achievements.
🔰 But Still
But still I am not get more knowledge about steemit. I am using my steemit account to see other my steemian family Friend's posts.
🔰 Aiman
IMG_20180216_144545.jpg
Aiman is my daughter I mostly posts for my nice daughter Aiman.
Because I love my daughter. When I go home after works I kiss and hug my nice daughter Aiman, may Allah(اللّه) give her long life.

🔰 Continued---
GifCapture-201803281700200430.gif
🔰 @Aiman

I think you will like my story.

GifCapture-201803281655048379.gif
🔰@Aiman

Sort:  

So cute princess, same like my daughter eman

شکریہ بھائی کلیم میری رہنمائی کرتے رہا کریں مجھے steemit
چلانے کا تجربہ نہیں
جزاک اللّه

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45