My true story.

in #mystory7 years ago

Hi. My name is Akbar .
I work in a construction company in bireuen area, aceh, indonesia. And my position in the field of technicians, I only graduate high school vocational, majors that I tekuni is in the field of drawing buildings. After graduating from vocational high school, I went to college at malikussaleh lhokseumawe university, I chose a civil engineering department. And when I went through my college, I had an accident. My leg broke, and had to undergo medical treatment in hospital zainal abidin banda aceh, aceh, indonesia. I suffered a fracture in the lower thigh and suffered an open wound on the fracture. Until the time I write this post, I am still undergoing traditional massage treatment in my city. But I am grateful I got a job at a reputable company in my city ie PT. TAKABEYA PERKASA GROUP. With the job I can continue to do maintenance until now with a salary that I have though only a little. ALHAMDULILLAH. Thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abarmasu1113! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @abarmasu1113! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55