You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story Contest 2: Surviving an 800ft cliff

in #mystory-contest6 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I've often wondered what it would be like to fall in this way, and sadly there are few people who live to describe the experience. Even if they survive such a fall, their memory often blocks out the details. You've managed to relate the positive aspects of such a terrifying ordeal, with very vivid and detailed descriptions.
Beautiful photography too.
I also think your helmet must have played an important part in your survival.

Sort:  

Yes I feel I was extremely lucky in this situation, and my helmet absolutely played a vital role in my survival that day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47