My Story Contest 4: Buying And Moving On A Sailboat

My boyfriend and I recently got a sailboat and I started a video blog about it called Our Seven Seas. During the process of our purchase, I rescued a puppy so now all 3 of us live on the boat.

Here we are:
26907630_403180320124189_5622463552623610435_n.jpg

Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/oursevenseas/

Sort:  

Hi @mysevenworlds, your story is inspirational and I love your whole blog! If you fancy, please join myself and other sailors on @knot.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @knot - an initiative by @ankapolo to connect all sailors on Steemit.

Please use the hashtag #knot in your future posts about sailing and receive a resteem, to be viewed by other sailors.

This is our cause: https://steemit.com/steemit/@knot/knot-or-sailors-on-steemit

Thank you for participating this week contest . And , not sure you if you saw my note - you won the last Adventure Blog Contest

Congratulations on your boat purchase, and moving aboard.
Wishing you many great adventures :)

@echowhale team swimming by with your upvotes

The way to remember right is starboard because it has more letters than left! will be following along!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57