How I got into photography?

in #mystory-contest7 years ago

FB_IMG_1515266192033.jpg
"Curious horses in Barsingerhorn's sunset"
^my favourite picture of the horses.

Although I'm not a professional photographer, and the most photo's I shot are made with my mobile telephone, I really LOVE taking photos of nature, animals, and cities since I was around 9 years old.

I think this has begun when my sister @sasj got a camera for her birthday and we started to photograph our horses, and dog which was sooo much fun!

After that I made a lot of photos together with my friend Famke and we were shooting of ourselves, the horses and we could last days doing that! She got more to the professional side of photography with a DSLR camera while I was shooting with my parents camera canon powershot which I really liked btw.

I'm so happy I made all those memories of my horses, holidays, and all other memories!

In 2017 I almost made zero photos..... I lost a lot of pictures because of broken computers unfortunately.... And that is really demotivating. But I've learned from that, and with the recent Christmas gift of the Nikon d5600, 2018 will be my year of photography hopefully!

Sort:  

Great, just start shooting again! <3 It sucks to lose pictures, I know!

Yes it really sucks! But I've learned from my mistakes and store them better now!

picture perfect... keep it up.

Yes rekindle your hobby. I did and it made me extra happier 😊

Ahw that's good to hear! It definitely makes me happier too! To look back on all those moments ^^

Bollieee ♥
Roos heeft m verkocht ofzo he

Ja ze werd er erg groot voor!

With a star before and at the end your message will look like this and like this when you use two

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80