My Story Contest 2: What's the most adventurous thing you have ever done ? Participate and Win SBD's

in #mystory-contest7 years ago (edited)

Share your story and you could be a winner !

What's the most adventurous thing you have ever done ?

IMG_0216.jpg

For the last contest How you got into Photograhy there was good participation and almost 35 sbds was given in rewards to the winners !

So here is the second contest in the series. The idea of the contest is to primarily support Steemit users with great content but not much success yet , but contest is open to everyone !

Contest Rules

  1. Write a Blog About "What's the most adventurous thing you have ever done"
    • Theme is Outdoor Adventure
    • Minimum 200 words of your experience along with supporting photographs/videos.
    • A Photo/video of you should be part of the blog to identify yourself.
    • Caption of the blog should be My Story Contest 2: 'Blog Caption'
    • Use tag #mystory-contest and #adventure
  2. Post the link to your blog in the comment section of this blog to enter the contest.
  3. Resteem and Upvote this post. This will help to reach more audience and also get to a higher rewards for the winners.
  4. Be original , use your own content !
  5. Contest starts now and ends when this post is paid out in 7 days.

Prize

  • 100% of the author rewards sbd's from this post will be shared with the winners !
  • Minimum winning prize is 3 sbd's per winner.
  • So if post generates 30 SBDs in author rewards each winner could get 3 or more SBDs depending on no of winners and author rewards this post generates. For instance for the Last Contest each winner received 6.334 sbd's.
  • If this posts generates less than 3 SDB , I will contribute rest to match 3 SBD.

Selection and Winners announcement !

  • The best original story , well written blog and interesting profile will be selected.
  • All entries must meeting the contest rules stated above.
  • Winners will be announced a day after this post payout.

I will also be sending some random invites to the great talents I discovered here to join the contest who are creating good content , but not much success.

  • Others not participating also appreciate if you could help supporting/encouraging great content creators not getting much exposure by re-steem or upvote this post !
  • 100% of author SBDs goes to winners ! You can check Contest 1 Winners and Payout here.

Cheers !
@ashwinrajt

My Steepshot Photography Gallery

Contest 1 Winners
My Recent Blog:First Motorcycle Riding Experience in USA

footerimage.png

Follow/Resteem/Upvote if you like my content , Thank you !

Sort:  

Here's mine. This is my first time to join here coz I missed the first contest. Anyway, all rewards are given or won (if there are) will be donated to the Charity/Foundation called Bantay Bata. Thank you! :)

https://steemit.com/mystory-contest/@rashley01/my-adventurous-thing-in-my-life-climbing

1514362677194.jpg

Thank you for Participating !

Here is my story, i would like to receive feedback about my writing, since writing long texts in english is something new for me

https://steemit.com/mystory-contest/@manuelmendez/my-story-contest-2-the-way-to-the-summit-of-humboldt-peak

Thank you for participating

Hi Ashwin,

Here's my entry to the competition. This my first blog on steem and that too just because this competition is giving me a way to share my best adventure till date with everyone else over here. You can read my blog here :

https://steemit.com/mystory-contest/@touringdiaries/my-story-contest-2-an-adventurous-bike-ride-to-the-world-s-second-most-dangerous-road-sach-pass

That's good to know and thanks for participating

Casting my upvote to support the participants! Love the topic, though it would be hard for me to answer personally - I think I've done too many unnecessarily dangerous things haha. I'm just starting my own first contest with a similar theme, if anyone's interested!

ADVENTURE READING CONTEST #1 📖

Thank you the support, appreciate that. You have a very unique them , I like it. I am not into reading , otherwise would have loved to participate ! I have given my upvote on your contest as well !

Thank you! I'm worried that the theme will be too unique and that it's only something that I like, but you never know!

Hope for the best , I am sure there will be interested participants !

Here's my entry, the time I fell down an 800ft cliff and had to climb back up

https://steemit.com/mystory-contest/@castlebravo/surviving-an-800ft-icy-cliff

Thank you for Participating !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66