Hello Steemian im Alexis a New Steemit that looking For Great Success in my life

in #mystorry5 years ago

First of all im Alexis De Castro leave from the country of Philippines i here in steemit website beacuse i want to engage to more people that is looking for Good oppurtunity and also making some money online,

Today April 20 2019 02:17 am in the morning here in the philippines im writing this article beacuse i cant sleep and thinking more possible ways to Earn money online to help my Family and also my wife im trying all oppurtunity online beacuse i want to be a succesful man. and my family is my way to get my Dream this is my story

Sorry for my Drama here i just want to introduce my self to all Steemit Reading my Blog thank you to my 8 follower and also to all incoming follower here in steemit Godbless allIMG_20181231_190242_137.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexis051892! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@alexis051892, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85