Treasure at the corner of the stables

in #mystic7 years ago

My story may not be mystical, but very strange. It is associated with one dream.

About ten years ago, my mom changed her big apartment to give my brother a home. She herself moved to odnushku in the old brick five-story building, which is located in the well-known in the city Chistyakovskoy grove, a place of recreation of citizens. Sometimes I come to visit her. And there I dreamed for the first time this dream: as if a man in a long and coarse cloak from beneath which he saw the battered crocheted boots, leads me somewhere in the semi-darkness between the tall trees. He stops at the corner of the squat building and says: "The treasure is buried here, by the stables." I do not see his face, I hear only a voice - persistent and clear.

"At what stable?" - With these words, I woke up. It seemed to me that all this was happening in reality. And the dream for some reason I remember. And for some reason I knew for sure that the treasure is a cast-iron pot with gold coins. Then I dreamed this dream more than once. But in different ways. Then I heard only the words about the treasure. That dream began at the corner of the building, and then the words about the stable and the treasure were heard. I ran after the man in the cloak, but we did not get anywhere, because I woke up.

I told this repetitive dream to my relatives and friends. Everyone reacted with interest. They said: "Would you even know where this stable is?" "And what's next?" - I asked. "Search for a treasure?" "Well, yes! They agreed. "It would be nice to dig from the corner." "From which of the four?" - I was vicious. "From all!" - said daughter Vasilisa.

And not long ago I found this stable.

Once, coming out of the doorway of my mother's house, I talked with an elderly neighbor walking my dog. She shared the news:

"We want to be demolished." They will build a high-rise building on this site.
"The houses are old, it would be nice!" - I said. - Only here the center, and apartments, for sure, on the outskirts will give.

  • And I do not agree! Here I was born, I want to die here. Your mother lives here recently, you do not know. And before that, the barracks were factory-built. And the stables. I was a little girl, but I remember how we mooed in them. When the barracks were demolished and we got the apartments in these houses - there were happiness from the seventh heaven. They seemed to us palaces. I then…
    "What stable?" I exclaimed, interrupting her. - Can not be! Here?
    The neighbor looked at me like she was crazy.
    "An ordinary stables." Why - can not. It's a lot of cars now. And before that, more horse-drawn carts were transported by cargo - wood there, coal, food. Especially if not a lot or private. Here they had the main base - a stable, barns, senniki. My grandfather…
  • And here the stable stood? I interrupted her again. - Are you sure?
    My neighbor probably considered me a very ill-bred person. But I could not contain my surprise, which probably seemed to her very strange.
  • I'm sure! - She was indignant. "I saw it with my own eyes!"
  • True? - I was touched. "And where was she standing?" Show!
    "I do not even remember," she said, looking at me in displeasure. "After all, before the outskirts of the city there were ravines, gullies. It seems I was standing there, where is now a nine-story building. Or a little further. It's been a long time since everything has changed. And what do you want?
    "I'm curious," I babbled excitedly. "I love horses."
  • And Cho love them? - swept the neighbor. - Have already ceased to love. Now they are of no use to anyone! - And completely lost interest in me. - Well, okay, it's time for me. Soon the series will begin. My friend, my friend, let's go home!

The news that there was a stable nearby, near which, perhaps, a treasure was buried, was overwhelmingly striking me. The dream took on the features of reality. I immediately told about this event to my relatives and friends ..

What's next? Never mind. Do you really not want to search for this treasure with your family under a nine-story building? Even for the terrorists will be taken to the police. And I'll tell them my dream. Then Hochma will be! And, even if the treasure is actually there, it is almost impossible to find it - asphalt everywhere. And, if from the corner to dig, then from what?

Since that time, I do not dream of a dream about a treasure.
Surprisingly, of course, that the dream in some moments was confirmed. And the stable was found, and the place was close - only the tall trees pass. At us in a court yard such - powerful and spreading walnuts. And even explained why the man was a rough cloak and crocheted boots. Such a man would fit the groom or the carer. Which, perhaps, once and buried that treasure with gold. But why did he dream of me? And why did he show that corner of the stables? All this is strange.

Or maybe it's just a coincidence?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Greetings From Mr. Crypto. I really enjoyed your introduction!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank You!

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Welcome to steemit,this is a place for positive curators like you to share your thoughts and ideas,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...you can follow me @donkelly

Welcome to steemit
Follow me i will also follow you for good support

!cheetah ban

ID - Hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32