As a deceased grandfather saved his granddaughter's life

in #mystic6 years ago

In 2011, Anastasia died beloved grandfather. She was very close to him from childhood. She often went to his village for the summer.

Grandmother died still young, his grandfather no longer married, devoted himself to children and grandchildren.

They often went out into the forest to gather mushrooms and berries, his grandfather taught her to find rare herbs, cook healing spells and constantly told magical stories.

Nastya buried her grandfather in a village cemetery, gathered relatives for a wake, and after that she began to clean up her grandfather's house.

When she dismantled the cupboards, she dropped the box from which the old ringlet rolled out, it seemed that it did not have any material value, perhaps silver with some great quaint stone.

Anastasia put it back and forgot.

The same night she had a dream. The grandfather sits in the kitchen and drinks tea from his favorite mug. The girl tells him: "Hello, grandfather, what are you doing here?" They buried you yesterday. "

Her grandfather answered in a serious tone, "This is my dear home, daughter! I've lived here all my life here, I'll drink tea for the last time and go. And you listen carefully to my order, take the ring for yourself, which you found and carried it, it came from my mother, your grandmother wore it. The ring is then conspired and will protect you from trouble. Remember that it must always be with you! "

After this dream, Nastya took the ring herself and indeed, all the misfortunes were bypassed by her side. Except for one case.

The girl and her friends went to the resort in the Crimea. They stayed in a boarding house, met young people, had a good time.

On the third night of rest, Nastya dreams a dream, his grandfather came to her, sat down on the bed and swore, - "Why did not you take the grandmother's ring? I told you to carry it everywhere with you ?! "

He also scolded the threshold, but turns and speaks on the threshold. "I've been sitting up here, it's time for me! And you do not open the door to Ivan. "

The girl woke up and thought about a strange dream, she really forgot the ring in a hurry. And she did not know anything about Ivan.

Two weeks passed, the girls began to get ready to go home, the last night was left, they decided to go to the disco last. Before the campaign, Nastya decided to lie down for a nap, and fell asleep tightly.

I woke up from a loud knock at the door, glanced at my watch, 3:00 in the morning.

"I missed everything" - thought, Nastya! I went to the door and asked - "Who?"

Some guy said, "Come on, the girls sent for me! We sit on the shore drinking wine, now we will ride on a boat! "

Nastya began to gather until the guy said, "Are you calling Nastya?" And me, Vanya! I'll be familiar, I'm a local fisherman. "

Then, as with cold water, Anastasia was poured, she remembered her dream and the words of her grandfather ...

  • "Wan, you know I feel something bad. Perhaps I will not go anywhere. And you there have a good time, for me! "

"Well, as you know," answered the boy.

Nastya did not see any of the guys alive. In the morning the police said they found the bodies in the sea, skied in a boat. The sea raged that night, the boat overturned, plus the effects of alcohol, could not swim.

Since that moment my girlfriend always carried a ring of her grandfather with her, without taking off!

Sort:  

True love lays down their lives for others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99