You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7717 - Frank Bacon RIGHTS a SPELL..DECONSTRUCT every ZOMBIE in the world – [BLOCK] ALL THE TRUST TO HUMANITY!

in #mystery72319737 years ago

@frankbacon do you know how and why this post was censored?
I see three dots to the left of the flag - is that 3 accounts flagging your post?

I had to click "show to see the post, and I had to click show again to see the images. This is a huge potential for censorship abuse here on steemit.com.

Sort:  

They're flagging because they see what I'm doing as Shameless Plagiarism, which it is... but it's like Banning Banksy because his art copies context as well.

Can't argue it, I can only point out that they're asshat idiots, but that's fairly obvious. I'm following your profile now. I like what you post.
Kind regards.

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64