You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the Story of the Mysterious Violinist

in #mystery6 years ago

My first thought was: What is Freddy Krueger doing there?

I guess that's what happens with a movie mind, specialized in horror ;>)

Nice write up, cool pictures and a pretty awesome piece of art!

Groeten uit Portugal,

Vincent

Sort:  

Hahahaha, Freddy :) Maybe actually, who knows :)
Portugal: I suppose vacation? Enjoy

I guess you haven't read my blog in a long long time ;>)
I posted about Portugal several times since about half a year now and am in the process of finding a house and a plot of land here, so it's a little more than holiday, haha

Owww wow, nice! Hope you are succeeding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53