You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is The Voynich Manuscript?

in #mystery7 years ago

Credo Quia Absurdum Est! It's so improbable it has to be correct! I'm not even sure I understand everything Sr. Bianchi says, I'll probably have to watch a couple more times. I had considered doing a post on the videos you sent me, but what would I say???

Sort:  

the truth is under your eyes, easy, logic, you have only to watch

I watched a few more Voynich videos by people who claim to have "the answer." I can't even watch them all... they're all so full of crap. I'm really impressed by Sr. Bianchi and his scholarship. I hope to see more from him.

Thank you, I'm working at a new video, "Back to real dimensions" in which I wrote Voynich letters with a brass stencil and a pen-nib in real dimensions

Well, comes the dawn! It took me a while to figure out who you are. I look forward to seeing your new video, I subscribed to your YouTube channel.

VOYNICH - BACK TO REAL DIMENSIONS by Giuseppe BIANCHI - Silent screen - Now it's up to You!
WRITING WITH A BRASS STENCIL AND PEN-NIB IN REAL DIMENSIONS

I watched yesterday... I have your Youtube channel on "speed dial" lol. I left you a comment... I wonder if maybe they blotted the ink with a rag instead of a pen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64