Project 31 Mark +0.000148202

in #mystery2 years ago (edited)

Entry 1:

The first skip occurs exactly one Myria-mark from now. Another ten of my team have fallen ill and 12 more are reporting early signs of foreign flow sickness. I too have mild nausea and disorientation. The RiverBorn have begun to look differently upon those of us who have fallen ill. Perhaps it is compassion or sympathy. However, those on my teem who have not experienced symptoms have received looks of what I can only describe as suspicion. Another anomaly worth noting is that I know how long foreign flow sickness takes to appear in Hemond flows. The average person will not experience symptoms until after their first skip. With so many of my team already ill, I can only conclude that we are not in a Hemond flow.
The RiverBorn appear unaffected by the anomalous flow wavelength.

End entry.
End log.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18