Project 31 Mark +0.0000013801

in #mystery2 years ago (edited)

Entry 1:
Personal.
It still astounds me how many Deci-marks this project has been given in funding. I am still unsure as to whether or not I am fit to be here. The projects I have lead prior were all low funded budget fillers with no other purpose but to allow us to keep our jobs. I do not think I have ever seen more than a Myria-mark before now.
End personal.
End entry.
Entry 2:
We have commenced purchase of all necessary equipment.
Personal.
I have seen researchers from other projects. The amount of mark they spend without hesitation reminds me again of how little I belong here. I have noticed projects 34 and 23 have greater funding than I thought possible. I witnessed a member of project 34 spend an entire Hecto-mark in a single transaction. If the budget is any indication of its importance, project 34 should be Althin if not Cypress level.
End personal.
End entry.
Entry 3:
Item log--
Item #001 Spanhedrix
Item #002 Delta signature analyzer
Item #003 Surgical bed
Item #004 Hoplit carrier-wave emitter
Item #005 Hoplit carrier-wave receiver
Item #006 Redacted
Item #007 Redacted
Item #008 Redacted
Item #009 Gloves
Item #010 Redacted
Item #011 Gate (model 06425f)
Item #012 Sustenance, 20,000 portions.
Item #013 Redacted
Item #014 Neural stimulators
Item #015 RiverBorn, Junican-“Adilet & Adalet” 28 epta gama 24
Item #016 RiverBorn, Redacted
Item #017 Fabricator
Item #019 Time null agitator
Item #020 Redacted
Item #021 Test subjects, 3 (Mira 12 bata beta 32, Brice 31 gamma 8, Charlize 81 Alpha Optum 12)
End entry.
Entry 4:
Personal.
I have spoken to my subordinates. I have discovered they too have been assigned to this project without explanation or clearance to participate in a Gond level project. Of course, my mind betrays me with pre-expedition movie plots and cries that I am part of a cruel human experiment. I have however, full control over my faculties.
End personal.
We have obtained near all necessary items to begin baseline testing. I have been told we are assigned Flow 124 delta gamma 234 Hemond Ma8ten. We begin initial testing in 1 Myria-mark.
Personal.
I have not lived in a Hemond flow for more than two Myria-marks, even that was nearly a mark ago. This experience will be indicative of my willingness to support the Imond Coalition.
End personal.
End entry.
End log.

Sort:  

Several errors located and corrected. Jeremy Multon 12 Banthra Delta 20, please refrain from future mistakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63