You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down the Rabbit Hole..

in #mystery5 years ago

Ok. If you can't relate to "www.com.net.org.gov/killmenow"
then you've probably never heard of a computer. Lol.

My last episode had to do with trying to download and install some game my kid wanted. A couple hours later with a numb left hand from resting my elbow on the table, and he got the bad news. Choose a different game son. 😂😂😂

Sort:  

haha! I can definitely relate to that. At least we try, eh? I don't like to NOT understand something, especially when it seems like it should be so easy to figure out. The problem is, there's just too much crap on the web now to sift through.. Hopefully your kid enjoyed discovering another game to play! 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46