Becoming The Blue Lotus. From The papyrus of Ani. The Egyptian Book of The dead.

in #mystery7 years ago

fc07dfe6e5889a92666650680e6a24a9.jpgAs if i'd slept a thousand years underwater I wake into a new season.
I am the Blue Lotus RISING.

I am the cup of dreams and memory OPENING - I, the Thousand Petal Flower.
At dawn the SUN rises naked as a babe; I OPEN myself and I AM ENTERED BY LIGHT.
THIS IS THE JOY, the slow awakening into FIRE as one by one the petals open, as fingers
That held tight the secret unfurl.
I LET GO OF THE PAST AND RELEASE THE FRAGRANCE OF FLOWERS.

I OPEN AND LIGHT DESCENDS, fills me and passes through, each thin blue petal reflected
In clear water.
I AM THE LOTUS FILLED WITH LIGHT REFLECTED IN THE WORLD.
I float content within myself, one flower with a thousand petals, one life lived a thousand years
Without haste, one Universe sparkling a thousand stars, one god alive in a thousand people.

If you stood on a summer's morning on the bank under a brilliant sky, you would see the thousand petals
And say together they make up the Lotus.
But if you lived in it's heart, invisible from without, you might see how the Ecstasy at it's fragrant core
give rise to it's thousand petals.
WHAT IS BEAUTIFUL IS ALWAYS THAT WHICH IS ITSELF IN ESSENCE, A CERTAINTY OF BEING.
I marvel at myself and the things of the earth.

I float amount the days in peace, content. NOT PART OF THE WORLD, THE WORLD IS ALL PARTS OF ME.
I open towards the light and lift myself to the gods on the perfume of prayer. I ask for
nothing beyond myself. I own everything I own everything I need.
I am content in the company of god. A PRAYER THAT CONTAINS NO ANSWER.
I AM THE LOTUS.
AS IF FROM A DREAM, I WAKE UP LAUGHING.

The papyrus of Ani. Egyptian book of the dead.

Image from google, photographer unknown.

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @muksal12 I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @muksal12
I would like to express my gratitude.

Congratulations @eleyana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @eleyana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47