The Baltic Sea Anomaly; possible downed UFO seen clearer than ever with this video.

in #mystery8 years ago (edited)

Ahhh, the Baltic Sea Anomaly... probably my favourite subject out there. I know I bring it up far too often, but I guess thats because it is so darn interesting.


(Image from bendedreality.com)

For those of you that don't know what this is: nor do I. It was found at the bottom of the Baltic Sea a few years ago by treasure hunters and looks eerily similar to the Millennium Falcon from Star Wars. I included a link to my original article on this subject at the bottom of the page if you want a more detailed scoop.

(Image from: http://sciencefiction.com)

There are people that claim it is a downed UFO, a World War Two submarine trap, the ruins of a lost Atlantian civilisation... and other people (lets hope thier wrong) say it was just a rock that was brought by receding ice at the end of the ice-age.
Its been five years now. The more we learn about the Anomally, the more questions arrise. However, this video below puts this structure in an entirely new light. Enjoy guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82