Mystery of the girl is pink

in #mystery6 years ago (edited)

This afternoon the sky seemed ferocious, a clump of black gas wrestling into one above the aerospace. Light metrowhite grabbed each other. Gives a terrible impression. The darkness is very dark, like wanting to be a friend for my fatigue today. The work is piled up and endless, not to mention the demands of superiors who want all to be resolved as soon as possible. Ah, I want to go home and take a rest. I'm so tired. But the weather is not very supportive. It must be rain soon. I need to hurry home.

But damn, my bike broke down. Looks like I've been tricked by the circumstances. Adding to the heat inside me. It's like getting angry when it's like this.

Finally, I left the motor at work and I had to walk to the bus stop 100 m from my workplace. There is no other way except to take a city bus. While a friend of a coworker no one's home in the direction of me. So there is no tebengan.

The wind blew hard, accompanying my journey. It's cold to touch the bone. Occasionally I grumble to reveal my annoyance. These innocent garbage cans became my target of anger. I kick and fly everywhere. Poor yes?

I do not know how many minutes I walked, until it took just a few more steps to get to the bus stop. It was great.

'Pluk', a drop of water from the sky fell on my forehead. I kicked my forehead roughly. I also looked up for the sake of witnessing, 'Is it true that the rain has started to fall?'. Drop by drops of water began to fall down my face, I swiftly ran to the stop a few steps away. I wipe my whole body slightly wet with my hands.

I sat alone at this bus stop, no one. Only vehicles passing by and gurgling rain that make the atmosphere fun. I stood waiting for the city bus that never passed.

The warm air suddenly enveloped my body. While the rain is still down with the swift. I looked up as I felt something on my head. A pink umbrella, with a lace trim on the edge, was sheltering me. Seen the hands of a girl, white, clean, with a finger that Javanese people say 'shoot eri'. Beautiful hands.

I looked at my left side, stood a young girl, smiling crisply, 'ohh so sweet'. This girl holding the pink umbrella. 'Then why am I being shaded? Kan haltenya already have a roof? ', I wonder surprised.

"Hi ...", she said gently.
"Ohh, hi ...", I replied nervously.
I like to look at such a beautiful girl. Then I slightly shift my position to give him a place. Actually there are many places, only that it is a sign that I let him sit. He sat next to me, still with his pink umbrella in his right hand. Strange indeed.

We sat together staring at the rising rain. We just silent. Every now and then I glance at it, want to look for the curiosity of his beautiful face. To look at her too I do not dare, let alone talk. My tongue feels like a bun. I am a cemen man.

"Why are you silent?", He said later.
I gasped from my daydreaming to the rain. "Er, emm, .. e. Hehe ", I'm just blabbering vaguely. It was nervous.
"My name is Lana kak, whose brother?"
"Uh, a .. me Luke," I replied, extending my hand.
He reached for my hand, 'deg' I was like stung by a low charge. My blood rushed, my heart racing. It was cold, as cold as snow. My neck at one glance shuddered, but I tore away the feeling. Maybe his cold weather made his hands like that.

"Sister is waiting for the bus, huh?" She asked sweetly as she looked at me closely, I got more groggy.
"Er, yes ..." I replied. "You're raining here, deck?" I finally dared to ask, the atmosphere still stiff for me.
"Because I see a brother alone here?" I'm shocked, is it? Ah, maybe just a joke girl smell kencur.

Gradually we start chatting fun, until I was not aware that 2 buses of the city had passed and passed. This afternoon's chat with him made me forget everything. All my fatigue today is closed with a feeling of happiness. My heart began to tremble as I looked at her wistful eyes. I have been hypnotized in love with only 45 minutes.

Despite the weight, this afternoon's chat should be enough. It was 6:25 am, about 5 minutes from the last city bus would pass. I have to go home. If I do not ride this bus, then I have to stay at this bus stop because there will be no next bus.

"Sister, bring this umbrella, huh? Who knows you need it later? "So he said while menyodorkon umbrella pinknya already ditelungkupkan.
"Loh, this is your favorite umbrella, why did you give it to me?"
"Just think of me as a memento, after this we will not see again. Thank you for the time this afternoon. Although only 45 minutes, but happy. "Said this girl feels strange to me. Why the last meeting? Tomorrow I can come to this place again to meet him.

I just paused to grab the umbrella from his hand. I can not speak anymore. After a few minutes the bus came, and stopped right in front of me. With much consideration in my mind, I finally entered the city bus that was waiting for me.

"Thanks for the deck for everything, I'm so happy. Sometimes we meet again if there is time. "I say the last to him, he just smiled.

When I got home, I rested myself on the cushioned sofa in the living room with a cup of warm tea and started to turn on the TV. How surprised I was when I watched a news on TV, stating that this afternoon at 13:10 there had been a hit-and-run. The victim was a teenage girl known as 'Lana Maulidia Prastiyana'. The photo on TV has shocked me.

'Lana,' I whispered..

So ... I can not say anything anymore, it's a hit. It's like a SAD ENDING story for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84