What does this image means to you?

in #mystery5 years ago

If you happen to see this, and you look at this picture.. What does it mean to you..?

(PS No idea who the source of this image is, I found it somewhere online and it does not belong to me. I'm sharing this for educational fair use purposes.)

hjhj.jpg

Sort:  

To me it represents the pineal gland. A gland located deep within the brain and thought by some to have a spiritual association - possibly the gland that produces internal DMT. Many believe that it can become calcified due to lack of use because supposedly it has a high affinity to calcium and flouride I believe. I've noticed that pine cones (which is what the pineal gland is said to look like) tend to be associated with many religions especially christianity. For instance, I heard that the pope carrie's a staff with a pinecone on it. Perhaps it is not a pinecone but a symbolic representation of the pineal gland? What are your thoughts on the symbol?

Posted using Partiko Android

Dmt yes....it produces 2 massive drops throughout your life........one 48 days after being conceived.....and another upon death............and throughout your life it supplies a steady amount until (which happens a lot in younger ages usually at the latest 7 ) it starts to becomes calcified or fluoridated ...... the initial massive dose upon gestation may be the coming....and the drop upon death would be the going.....

Thank You Kindly

I had heard that as well. "DMT the spirit molecule" by Straussman is a good book on an actual research study conducted using medically administered DMT. You may be familiar with the book already.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes good book It sits in my library shelves,I have not read cover to cover but have glanced many a page within......
Thank You kindly

Thanks for sharing your thoughts! In regards to internal DMT I've heard that is not proven and is speculation. But I'm certainly open minded to it and it's a fascinating idea. And yes the Pope does have a staff with what appears to be a pinecone on it. And.. Yeah, I think it's more likely representing the pineal gland than a pinecone, however I think the pinecone probably got it's name because it looks like the pineal gland or vice versa so.. it becomes a lil difficult to separate the two in certain ways as they appear to be symbolically connected.

What are your thoughts on the other symbols in the pic if you don't mind me asking? I was actually a lil more interested in the peacocks and the case as a lot of people seem to be aware of the pinecone/pineal gland connection.

To answer your question I'd say I'm right there with you in regards to the meaning of the pinecone symbol, though I'd rather wait to say what I think about the other symbols in the image until I give you a chance to tell me what you think about those. :)

Yeah you might be right that the two things are symbolically connected. I actually do not have an answer regarding the peacocks or other objects in the picture but I am very interested in learning more. I like learning about spiritual, religious and historic use of symbols to convey hidden meanings. I find it very fascinating. Even if it's just speculation, It's interesting how different people interpret things differently or what meanings they create. I look forward to your response :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Pineal Gland
Thank you kindly

Thanks for answering! If I can ask further, what do you think about the peacocks and the vase symbols?

It’s hard to make out the vase symbol.......but I would say the peacocks would be related to same symbolism as the snakes on the ‘caduceus of mercury’.... the 2 energies positive and negative that start at the base chakra and swirl up to the pineal via the spinal column being tested while we sleep at each vertebrae or during meditation....which much reflects waking life habits .......as for the vase I would say it has a occultish feeling as to the vertebrae and the 33 steps of masonry...or canons and that’s why the saviour is being lifted up on the vase he has passed all 33 and Atlas...has granted access to the Pineal..... so the vase may be the body and encapsuling within the vertebrae........

Thank you Kindly

Sais to wife.......life......🤫

Thank You Kindly

Anytime I see the cone, I think of the Pineal Gland, interesting that it is surrounded by peacocks. Hmmm. You can find the cone in tons of spiritually based images, buildings, texts from around the world.

I see that you havent revealed the secret of the peacocks yet. Are you planning to? I'm curious :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry bud I got behind on responding to some of my messages, I'm heading to bed right now but I will make sure to try to respond tomorrow. Thanks for reminding me and for showing interest in the subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19