You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Zaxan and this is my steem story.

in #mysteemstory4 years ago

That is a beautiful story meu amigo.

I can definitely say that you are the best graphic designer I ever worked with, your services are extremely professional.

No need for getting emotional over what is happening with STEEM, I think it is better to take some distance from the drama sometimes. Know that the free market is at play here and that the steem community is very strong. So it is due to fork out those ninja stakes to benefit the greater community.

As fare as I know then it is still just "words" that they will make HIVE, so better to step back and take some distance and let the free market work it all out.

All the best

/Lasse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83