Two mistakes in life due to a mistake. And I have told a story about this today. Of course it will be good.

in #mysteem7 years ago

The story that I will tell today is a love story. This story is from a friend of mine.

images_7
****What are you doing like that?

  • who are you? (Nupur)

  • Are you doing this naughty?

  • Look, you've called the color number.

  • Yes, I do not have the number of colors, but the phone number is right
    Have done

  • Who did you call it?

  • to you.

  • If you say no, I'll cut it.

  • I called to Nupur.

  • I'm not Nupur.

  • Look, I'm very angry, but I'm very angry.

  • There is a limit to everything, are you screwed?

  • Babu, what did I say? If you want to ask for it, but please do not do that.

  • And hello, who is your baby? Talk face down.

  • Oh well, I know, I knew you would do this one day, but what's wrong with me, I'm not that nice, is this my mistake?

  • Very foul people have called you on an unknown number, but you are saying all that is not over again.

  • Okay, never call you again.
    I will never come in front of you, and you will never be able to find me.
    Just be good with him as well. be well.

  • No, that's
    Nupur's mind is just what Nupuri knows.
    He can not share his feelings with anyone. Because he did not want to talk about this with Arif.
    images_8
    He was just suspecting his parents, and while talking to Alvi, they were sitting next to him.
    And they said, "Who has called, receives", so to say those words is Neha K. Because he did not want his father Arif to do any harm.

Nupur's name is sweet, which he calls his parents. And the name of Nupur was only for E Arif. So Nupur's parents thought that the boy had called the wrong number, maybe

So they went away and said nothing. At that time, Nupur started clogging the doors. Because he hurt Arif.

So, phone and message repeatedly gives Arif number.

On the other hand, after the incident, the phone stopped, and Arif broke down the SIM Khan. Nah, she did not want to bother anymore. Arif was doing a job in Dhaka after leaving his family in Bogra.

But she does not want to stay in Dhaka, because she can not see Nupur with anyone else. So tonight he will leave the city and leave Bogra on trains. And never want to disturb Nupur, like him. So think of that job.

Leave Dhaka, leaving all the ties back. She tears away from Kadate Kadate town and goes to Bogra. And this is how the two love ended, the two loved ones are very much loved. But today all is finished.

When will they meet again? When they will be together again, how can they say Nupur, the problem of that day? How does Arif understand his mind, Nupur and nobody else is still good bus? That's what he did.

Again, maybe these things will never come before.
The dreams of love of two minds will end forever.
It will probably not be possible to pair anymore. Sometimes no

The love of sweet love is lost in such a way that the sweet love is destroyed.

I think most of the love is lost by misunderstanding like this story of love. Trouble is two minds.

And the time comes that the pain is lost in one day. And it is just because of the mistake.

So I will say that before thinking about some decisions you should think about yourself.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @baizid.

This post has received a 0.08 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @baizid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84