MySmartphonePhotography – 我的智能手机摄影

in #mysmartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Here is my today's entry for the smartphone photography: Beautiful Sunset
这是我今天的智能手机摄影比赛作品 : 美丽的晚霞

IMG_1940.JPG

IMG_1938.JPG

IMG_1937.JPG

IMG_1939.JPG

Thanks for reading my post! If you like my photos and articles, please Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem @Vandadream and inspire me to create more and better one!
感谢阅读! 如果你喜欢我的文章, 请Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem@Vandadream来鼓励我写出更多更好的文章!

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?你的帖子要不要被推广?去@aellly 西瓜集志社。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

火红色的云彩,赞!

大自然给予我们的美景!

Amazing sky! I like the fact that the last photo is tilted - it looks like an abstract photo !

Thank you! There are some problem with Steemit, I could not post portrait orientation. I am glad you like it.

I also encountered this problem, it is a bit annoying

Ok, I give up. Will never find a sunset to rival this!

So, so interesting and fascinating. Sad this particular view lasts only for a brief time.

Thank you! Yes, it does not last long, but it will come back one day.

Wow, that is really amazing pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84