MySmartphonePhotography Contest – 我的智能手机摄影比赛(3)

in #mysmartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

I have already received some beautiful contest entries. As Saturday is the last day of this month’s contest, please do not miss the chance to enter. The new monthly contest is starting on April first! Spring is here, so I hope to see more and more spring photos from your smart phones!!
我已经收到一些非常漂亮的参赛作品。本周六是本月比赛的最后一天,请不要错过这个机会。新的每月一赛将于4月1日开始!春天来了,希望能看到越来越多用你的智能手机拍下的美丽照片!!

Let me introduce some new contestants from this week, please see their entry below.
让我来介绍一些本周的新参赛者,请看下面的参赛作品。
@annylee’s beautiful flowers.
3b.jpg

@hmayak's julice from Ethiopia
3C.jpg

@angelina6688’s delicious food.
3d.jpg

@chann’s Beijing Duck,
3.png

And also, I would like to thank below contestants for your continued participation!
同时,我也要感谢下面参赛者的继续参与!
@nostalgic1212
-I love both of them! Very beautiful entries!
2C.jpg
2.jpg

@irisz
-I love the colors!
c3.jpg

@meixia
-Very Special one!
3e.png

Thanks for reading my post! If you like my photos and articles, please Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem @Vandadream and inspire me to create more and better one!
感谢阅读! 如果你喜欢我的文章, 请Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem@Vandadream来鼓励我写出更多更好的文章!

Sort:  

这指甲颜色,我喜欢!

就是酒红偏红的颜色,喜欢可以尝试一下哦

和梅花颜色是绝配!

my friend is long enough my friend did not drop by to our post just stop at once friend

Please join my "smartphonephotography contest", I will upvote you.

每个参赛作品都是棒棒的!

是啊,你又不参加。

thanks. In ethiopia smoothie and juice are different things. Smoothie is more expensive than juice hahahhaha

Sorry,It looks like smoothie. I will correct it!

it's ok :)

哈哈哈,亲爱哒你喜欢就好呢,请问下标题里面是否一定要MySmartphonePhotography呢,如果是的话我去补上呢

加上吧,下个月开始就要执行 “Rule" 里面的要求了!

嗯嗯,我已经加上了哦,哈哈,要配合你的活动要求

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51