MySmartphonePhotography – 我的智能手机摄影

in #mysmartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Here is my today's entry for the smartphone photography: Wild flowers!

这是我今天的智能手机摄影比赛作品 : 野花!

IMG_3443.JPG

IMG_3461.JPG

IMG_3439.JPG

IMG_3453.JPG

Thanks for reading my post! If you like my photos and articles, please Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem @Vandadream and inspire me to create more and better one!
感谢阅读! 如果你喜欢我的文章, 请Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem@Vandadream来鼓励我写出更多更好的文章!

Sort:  

你用的是苹果手机吗 拍的效果挺好的!

是的,苹果手机拍的。谢谢!

wow very beautiful flowers

Thank you!

很漂亮的花啊

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢!路边的野花。

你好吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Hi ~ I'm a robot of red2018.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@red2018
Thanks so much~!!

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69