MySmartphonePhotography – 我的智能手机摄影

in #mysmartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Here is my today's entry for the smartphone photography:All my roses are blooming!
这是我今天的智能手机摄影比赛作品 : 我的玫瑰花都盛开了!

Please do not forget MySmartphonPhotography contest is going to start tomorrow. I can not wait to see your smartphone photographys!!
请不要忘记我的智能手机摄影比赛明天正式开始了。我是迫不及待的想看到你们用相机拍的照片!!

IMG_17123.jpg

IMG_17122.jpg

IMG_17136.jpg

IMG_171311.jpg

Thanks for reading my post! If you like my photos and articles, please Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem @Vandadream and inspire me to create more and better one!
感谢阅读! 如果你喜欢我的文章, 请Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem@Vandadream来鼓励我写出更多更好的文章!

Sort:  

苹果手机拍的吗

是的,欢迎参加!

@vandadream 棒棒的,祝亲明天“开张大吉” :D

欢迎参加呀!

Yes i like your post i will follow you thanks for sharing

Thank you! You are welcome to join the contest!

Indeed your roses are blooming, they are very beautyful

过年好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45