My Smartphone photography

Good Afternoon friends
My first contribution in #mysmartphonephotography contest intiated by one of my best friend in steemit @vandadream. I am very happy to participate her contest.
image

image
It was very memorable moment for me. In the afternoon I saw sky looks amazing with different color that moment I take these shot by my smartphone.

image

Sort:  

Awesome photography dear.

Thank you so much dear

Beautiful! Thanks to attend the contest!

Thank you too creating this contest

wao. its awesome.

beautiful contest! thanks for sharing

What happend bro in your account showing bad content

What a very pretty sky.

Glad to see you like it

excellent post dear friend @roky

Thanks my friend

Beautiful pictures and colours! Congrats!

Thanks @a-quarius, How are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87