ART CONTEST # 5. MY FAVORITE SHOES

in #myshoes7 years ago (edited)

SAM_2998.JPG

Hello friends! I came back! This is the second time I participate in this contest organized by @agneslaczo, this time I am inspired by my two weaknesses, high heels shoes and a delicious ice cream with chocolate sirot and its cherry that can not miss, for me it was very fun to combine these two weaknesses. I hope you like it.


THEN STEP-BY-STEP:


zapt helado 1.png

Imagen1zapt helados 2.png

zapat helado 3.png

zapat helado 4.png

https://steemit.com/myshoe/@agneslaczo/art-contest-5-my-favorite-shoes-15-sbd-in-prizes

Waiting for your comment until the next:
stemit despedida 1.png

Sort:  

Hey, i did like your shoes, it almost became a winner.. :-(
:-) I am glad you entered again! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50