.MY ENTRANCE TO THE ART COMPETITION #5 OF @ agneslaczo ABOUT:"MY FAVORITE SHOES"

in #myshoe7 years ago (edited)
Hello my esteemed steemists, it is an honor for me to participate once again in another contest proposed by @agneslaczo on my favorite shoes.
I made this drawing thinking about the comfort that these shoes offer me when I see them it seems that my feet speak asking to submerge in them, they are very comfortable to go out to travel the world, with them I feel that I can fly and that is why they are my favorite shoes.

IMG_20180209_144042.jpg

To make this drawing, the first thing I did was to collect the materials :
  • Pencil
  • Drafts
  • Pointer sharpener
    *Wax crayons: Yellow, blue, red, orange, pink, black and violet
    *Markers: yellow, blue, red and black.
    *Drawing block.
Secondly, I made the sketch of my favorite shoes, while watching them I was drawing their details on the paper of the drawing block.

IMG_20180209_143520.jpg

Third, apply the pink color and then mix it with the yellow color. Once the application of the colours was finished, I proceeded to outline with the markers and to detail the light and shadows with the chiaroscuro technique. for cork effect of the soles use the pointillism technique with the blue marker.
I hope you liked my work!

IMG_20180209_144042.jpg

The photos were taken from the Smarttpphone Android Doogeex10

Soy @Siraima

Sort:  

Hello, please fix the link to your post on my contest post, because it is NOT WORKING ! thanks :-)

Hello, I sent it again, thank you for warning me and giving me the opportunity to compete, sorry for the mistakes!

¡Buen dibujo! hermosos zapatos venezolanos que han caminado tanto.Suerte.

¡Gracias hermana! ¡Amen!

Very nice drawing sister. I loved the shoes. You reminded me that I need some sneakers right now, hahaha! Greetings and successes in the contest.

I'm glad you liked them, they're great for doing what we've been through lately!

Very beautiful work @siraima

¡Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50