The Winged Boots Drawing with Steps. Entry for my favorite shoes art contest

in #myshoe6 years ago

This is my entry for the "my favorite shoes" art contest. Here is the link to the post of the contest https://steemit.com/myshoe/@agneslaczo/art-contest-5-my-favorite-shoes-15-sbd-in-prizes
Thanks to @agneslaczo for the great contest!

image

A child found an ancient boots which is formerly owned by Hermes, the God's messenger. When the boots are worn, a sensation of being as light as a feather can be felt. This ability allows the user to fly as fast as a bird fly.

This art has been done by myself. I used watercolor for the coloring as @agneslaczo mentioned in her post that she likes colorful drawing.

The steps below, firstly, I sketched a pair of boots drawing and then I traced the sketch with a drawing pen. And I started to color the the background of sky and also the boots. image

image

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67