You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My shittiest method: The in vivo complex of enzyme (ICE) assay.

in #myshittiestmethod6 years ago (edited)

Holy smokes this is gonna be fun!! I'm gonna love reading those rants.

But I'm not sure if i'll enter though....last I worked in a lab was a few years back when I was doing immunology courseworks....can i enter with a post from those biochem/physiology lab days? Or does one have be working the shitty methods constantly, everyday? :D

P.S. : I'm already above 500 sp, but this sounds like so much fun, i don't care about the rewards haha!!

Sort:  

If you belong to the lucky group of survivors, you can take those long past methods aswell. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49