Hello Steemers! I am a Engineering Science student! I want you to know more about me.

in #myselft7 years ago (edited)

Who am I?

My name is Rayner Mendez. I am 22 years old and I am a Citizen of the United States of America. However, I was born in the Dominican Republic and raised up with Spanish as my first language, it didn’t stop me on the path to learn a new culture and a new language. Actually, I know Spanish, English and 50% of French. I am very interested in learning German and Japanese.

I am an Engineering Science student. Also, I am studying for my Cisco CCNA Routing and Switching certification. I am very passionate about engineering fields. I love math but sometimes I just hate it. If I would have a second chance to study something different I would choose Engineering once again. The topics that interest me the most are Life, Physics, Mathematics, Technology, Computers, and Music.

As an Engineer, my main goal is to solve all the problems that you thought you did not have based on critical thinking, data analysis, Math, and Physics.

Electricty

Source: https://marveledu.com/sample-sop-for-ms-in-electrical-engineering/

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @raynerm to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

bienvenido

Muchas Gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70