Introduction of Myself

in #myself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone let me introduce myself I'm Flor May Atim from the Philippines currently working as Legal Supervisor in a Bank. At first I was wondering What is blog? I don't have any idea How do I start? like I don't have time for that, but when I started reading and search it. I started loving the idea it's interesting and refreshing with the help of my Beau he encourage me to try this one.

I can share my stories, your stories, everything whether it's food, places, adventures and inspiring stories.

I came from a Small Island like a paradise with white sand and white beach, surrounded with green trees fresh air located at North part of Cebu Bantayan Island.

But for now I'm staying in Mandaluyong because of my work but occasionally I visiting my parents during Christmas, New year, Holy week and Fiesta. If there's a opportunity to worked on the Island I will grab it I love the Island simple living, the food and the environment.

Were six siblings in our family with three brothers, two sisters and me the youngest. My father is a farmer we use to plant corn, rice and veggies so we can survive daily needs. Im thankful for my parents for there patients and hardwork all of my siblings have High School Diploma and three of us has College Diploma.

Sometimes we need to give way or sacrifice like my eldest brother did at his young age he worked on a Construction site in Manila. It was a Big help for my family financially in our studies and basic needs. My brother work hard so he can bring us in Manila. And now were all here in Manila except for our parents they don't like the way of living here they love the Island.

So that's it for now until next time.

Thank you for the opportunity to be part of Steemit. IMG_20180306_210317.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! I'm from Bantayan too :D

welcome to steemit @yhamlorf, this community is awesome and fantastic because of the people that are positive thinker and willing to help. Enjoy steeming keep going and moving just ask questions if you want we are here to help. Gobless...

@arpiethesurvivor

Welcome to steemit.

Thank you baa.steemit

Welcome to Steemit !!!

Welcome to steemit miss. Just don't give up.

Welcome to Steemit. Your home sounds amazing. Good luck on your steem journey 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15