The White Phoenix

in #myself7 years ago (edited)

Guess I should introduce myself :)

I am the White Phoenix, a slightly not-typical gamer from the North East of England who enjoys among other things playing those games you know and some games that you may not know. Sometimes it happens with other people but most of the time it's just little old me.

I've been on YouTube and Twitch for quite a while now; I find Let's Playing and streaming pretty enjoyable though I'm not happy with some changes that have been made coughYouTubecough so I have decided to spread my wings and see if I can make things happen over on DTube and DLive. Never hurts to broaden your horizons a little every now and then.

I typically stream each Tuesday, Friday and Saturday though I'll throw another one if the time is right or I'm feeling less tired from reality than usual. :P

My plan is to upload the higher quality recordings of my streams up to DTube and have the occasional stream from DLive as and when that gets a fair bit better at accepting my PC's relative awesomeness.

You can watch me at my Twitch and YouTube as well; also have a Discord up with a cool bunch of people, feel free to stop by and say hi:)

-YouTube-: http://www.youtube.com/c/WhitePhoenixGamer

-Twitch-:

-Discord-: https://discord.gg/EhJNTRM

Thanks for reading and see you on the other side. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65